• You are viewing the forum as a Guest, please login (you can use your Facebook, Twitter, Google or Microsoft account to login) or register using this link: Log in or Sign Up

Vapers?

Rob P

So who's a vaper here?

I'll be a year next month since i started in earnest with electric cigs. I've had a few packs of 10 along the way, won't lie, but more recently the urge to smoke a real cig is the least it's ever been, i've had 2 real ones in the last month (after a few sherberts :hungover: lol).

I've also kept a record of £'s saved. I was a 12 or so a day smoker, and knocking off what i've spent on vaping i'm over £1000 saved in less than a year :) Good eh?!

:)

I have been vaping for just under 2 years..I use a provari and Cobra re-buildable . After having smoked for 50 years vaping has been the only thing to stop me smoking the dreaded weed!! Now with meddling from EU and this government they are going to be drastically cut/controlled by 2016!!
They must be safer than ciggies and the 4,000 toxins that they have. Guess no tax money in E-Cigs.

I use a provari and Cobra re-buildable

Oh my, I have just googled these, the prices of them... :what: Take it they're good???! lol

I use ego t (2 for £12) and GS H2 bottom coil clearos at 5 for £8 lol

Oh my, I have just googled these, the prices of them... :what: Take it they're good???! lol

I use ego t (2 for £12) and GS H2 bottom coil clearos at 5 for £8 lol

They are great and the Cobra rebuildable is pricey too but it is made out of titanium and pyrex glass. I make my own S.S. wicks and coils but the results are worth it. I keep my ego's on standby in case of problems but not used them in over a year. :)

I guess it's still a mile cheaper than real cigs Bertie and if it does the job... I've just treat myself to a Kanger Protank 2 Mini today (having bought 10 of the wrong coils recently lol) and thought that was extravagent at £12 :D

Whose juices do you vape?