• You are viewing the forum as a Guest, please login (you can use your Facebook, Twitter, Google or Microsoft account to login) or register using this link: Log in or Sign Up

Lush max

Lgtuk

I have read some posts where people say all ready mixed ferts are the same but from what I have just seen over the past 3 weeks that is defiantly not true.

I have always had a little hair algae growing in the background which I could not get rid of and I was using Columbia flora grow. I went away for the week and came back to utter moss devastation
20170820_181104.jpg

I have now switched to Lush max as I saw someone was very happy with the results. I went away for another week and came back today to this
15040354539731568064297.jpg

Not a spot of hair algae and plants looking the healthiest I've seen them for ages. And I didn't have to get the peroxide out in the end.

I am a happy man :) anyone else had experiences like this?

Yup. That's why I've been using it for 3 years. £6 delivered for what works out at around a years ferts on my 150ltr

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Hi, could you tell me were you buy this as he no longer has it on ebay, cheers Mark.

Hi I thought the same yesterday but messaged them and they are on holiday till the 1st Sept. They said they would list it all on their return. :)

hi how much are you dosing daily and how big is your tank?
do you add anything else to your tank or co2?
also which lights are you running?
thanks

The instructions state something like 5ml for 150ltr. I dose 10ml per day because under intense light I could see my S REPENS paling and losing lower leaves.

A high energy aquarium will always need more nutrients. You need to assess Plant responses so start by following their instructions and go from there

hi how much are you dosing daily and how big is your tank?
do you add anything else to your tank or co2?
also which lights are you running?
thanks